Go to main content
, Committees - Home

Wayfinding Committee Meetings

Wayfinding Committee

2-Year Terms, 5 members - Chapter 2.05.070 Newport Municipal Code

Member Position First Appointed Current Term Begins Current Term Ends
Robin DennisAt-Large1/1/201612/31/2017
Nairne DickeyAt-Large6/7/20161/1/201712/31/2019
Wendy EnglerCouncil Liaison Alternate
Chuck ForinashBayfront1/1/201612/31/2017
Frank GeltnerCity Center1/1/201612/31/2017
Linda NeigebauerNye Beach1/1/201612/31/2017
Mark SaelensCouncil Liaison

Wayfinding Committee Meetings

Public notice of all City of Newport meetings will be made by posting on bulletin boards at the following locations:

  • City Hall, 169 SW Coast Highway
  • Newport Public Library, 35 NW Nye Street
  • Newport Recreation Center, 225 SE Avery Street